Contact Us

 

For General Questions for Florida Prospects:
info@floridaprospects.com

Florida Prospects
P.O. Box 151311
Altamonte Springs,  FL  32715-1311

Main Number has CHANGED to: 407-490-3222
Fax: 407-641-9424

Our Staff


Robert Sumpter
Director of Florida Prospects
Rsumpter@floridaprospects.com

Tommie Butts
Director of Florida Prospects Basketball Operations
tbutts@floridaprospects.com

Todd Jenkins
Director of Florida Prospects Football Operations
tjenkins@floridaprospects.com

Herb Thomas
Director Of Girls Girls Basketball 
hthomas@floridaprospects.com

Antoinette Noelien
Florida Prospects Staff
anoelien@floridaprospects.com

Antonio Jacobs
Florida Prospects Staff
ajacobs@floridaprospects.com


Ask Coach Mike
Florida Prospects Questions
askcoachmike@floridaprospects.com

 

 

site by: stikmantec.com

Home | News | Recruiting | Message Board | Blogs | Media | Features
Become a Member! | Advertise | About Us | Contact
Florida Prospects - Your Source for Florida Sports, News, Rankings, and Recruits